Visit or call the Box Office for more information

Visit 218 N. 7th Street or Call 541-887-8631

2024- 2025 Season Shows

  • Steven Curtis Chapman- Thursday, September 19, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Casey Chesnutt- Friday, October 4, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tapestry: Carole King Tribute- Saturday, October 5, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Bill W. and Dr. Bob- Saturday, October 12, 2024 @ 2:00 PM or Saturday, October 12, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Catapult- Sunday, October 13, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Community Band Fall Concert- Sunday, October 20, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Flying Lotus Circus- Saturday, November 2, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Alex Zerbe: The “Zaniac”- Friday, November 8, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Klamath Symphony Holiday Concert- Saturday, November 16, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Klamath Chorale Making Spirits Bright- Sunday, December 1, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • The Coats Christmas Concert- Wednesday, December 4, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Christmas with the Celts- Tuesday, December 10, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Klamath Dance Winter Performance- Friday, December 13, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Rag Tag Holiday Concert- Sunday, December 15, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Suzanne Stewart Holiday Concert- Saturday, December 21, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Teen Theater presents “Anne of Green Gables”- Friday, January 17, 2025 @ 6:00 PM or Saturday, January 18, 2025 @ 2:00 PM
  • The Yesterday Beatles Tribute with Klamath Symphony- Saturday, March 1, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Heart by Heart- Saturday, March 8, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Community Band Spring Concert- Saturday, March 16, 2025 @ 2:00 PM
  • MCT’s Spring Break performance of Alice in Wonderland- Saturday, March 29, 2025 @ 3:00 PM or Saturday, March 29, 2025 @ 5:30 PM
  • Seals and Crofts 2- Friday, April 4, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Young Musicians of Excellence- Sunday, April 13, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Rag Tag Spring Concert- Wednesday, April 16, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Western Heritage- Saturday, April 18, 2025 Day Event
  • Unit Souzou- Friday, April 25, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Code Blue Festival- Saturday, April 26, 2025 Day Event
  • Klamath Chorale Made in America- Sunday, May 4, 2025 @ 2:00 PM
  • Klamath Symphony Spring Concert- Sunday, May 17, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Klamath Dance and Exercise Spring Recital- Saturday, May 31, 2025 @ 3:00 PM or Saturday, May 31, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Community Musical- Friday, July 11, 2025 @ 7:00 PM or Saturday, July 12, 2025 @ 7:00 PM or Sunday, July 13, 2025 @ 2:00 PM or Friday, July 18, 2025 @ 7:00 PM or Saturday, July 19, 2025 @ 2:00 PM